Why not take part in a Challenge for Mental Health Research UK, just like Andrea did: "It was tough but enjoyable and the staff at Ultra Challenge were amazing"

Ultra Challenge Series 2020
Push Yourself Further 9 great events in 2019 

Are you a regular walker and new to endurance events? Perhaps a seasoned trekker looking for testing adventures? Or even a marathon runner wanting to 'up' your distance? Whether it's along magnificent coastal scenery, or in stunning open countryside, there’s an Ultra Challenge for you. 

Walk, Jog or Run at YOUR pace on the Ultra Challenge Series event of your choice. Join 20,000 others in 2019 of all ages and experience for an unforgettable Challenge. It will be rewarding, fun, and absolutely achievable with your resolve and determination alongside first class support. 

Push yourself further - 100km Full Challenge, with Half & Quarter options also available.



CHOOSE YOUR CHALLENGE: 

London Winter Walk, 19th January                   - Landing page - https://www.londonwinterwalk.com/sign-up-for-charity

Easter 50 Challenge, 11th April        - Landing page - https://www.ultrachallenge.com/easter-challenge/sign-up-for-charity

Isle of Wight, 20th May                  - Landing page - https://www.ultrachallenge.com/isle-of-wight-challenge/sign-up-for-charity

London to Brighton, 23rd May        - Landing page - https://www.ultrachallenge.com/london-2-brighton-challenge/sign-up-for-charity

Jurassic Coast Challenge, 16th May    - Landing page - https://www.ultrachallenge.com/jurassic-coast-challenge/sign-up-for-charity

Cotswold Way Challenge, 27th June    - Landing page - https://www.ultrachallenge.com/cotswold-way-challenge/sign-up-for-charity

Peak District Challenge, 4th July    - Landing page - https://www.ultrachallenge.com/peak-district-challenge/sign-up-for-charity

South West Cost 2 Coast Challenge, 25th July    - Landing page - https://www.ultrachallenge.com/coast-2-coast/sign-up-for-charity

Lake District Challenge, 16th June    - Landing page - https://www.ultrachallenge.com/lake-district-challenge/sign-up-for-charity

South Coast Challenge, 29th August    - Landing page - https://www.ultrachallenge.com/south-coast-challenge/signup-for-charity

Thames Path Challenge, 12th Sept   - Landing page - https://www.ultrachallenge.com/thames-path-challenge/sign-up-for-charity

Thames Bridges Trek, 12th Sept    - Landing page - https://www.ultrachallenge.com/thames-bridges-trek/sign-up-for-charity

Chiltern 50 Challenge, 26th Sept    - Landing page - https://www.ultrachallenge.com/chiltern-50-challenge/sign-up

You’ll get full support and hospitality all the way, leaving you to focus on your challenge!
  • Walk it, Jog it, or Run it
  • Join as Individual or Team
  • 100km Challenge
  • Half or 1/4 Challenge options
  • Rest stops - free food & drink
  • ALL meals/ food included!
  • Medics, massage, and pace walkers
  • Medal, T shirt, glass of bubbly!
  • Walk at Your Pace - 24 hours+
  • Run or Jog - set a New Goal!
  • 2 Day Full 'Daylight' option
  • Camping options available
  • Pre-event training support + app
  • It's Your Challenge - Your Way!
www.ultrachallenge.com info@ultrachallenge.com
CHOOSE YOUR FUNDRAISING OPTION: 

Charity Sponsorship – pay a small registration fee and do lots of fundraising!
  • Full Challenge (100km)- £15 reg fee + £595 in fundraising
  • Half Challenge (50km)- £10 reg fee + £395 in fundraising
  • Quarter Challenge (25km)- £5 reg fee + £245 in fundraising

Mixed Funding – pay a higher contribution to the cost of your place and fundraise to a more achievable target .
  • Full Challenge - £99 reg fee + £299 in fundraising
  • Half Challenge - £64.50 reg fee + £199 in fundraising
  • Quarter Challenge - £39.50 reg fee + £119 in fundraising
Find out more about the route, support, hospitality and choose your Challenge on the links above